Daily Archives: December 9, 2005

Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head

Probably my most sung song. My friends would have head this before. Wonder do they enjoyed my singing….   Lyrics Raindrops keep falling on my head… And just like the guy whose feet are too big for his bed, nothing … Continue reading

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

Angel

One of my favourite song for a long time. Bring some nice memories and great song to listen to at night. Lyrics originally by Sarah McLachlan Spend all your time waiting For that second chance For a break that would … Continue reading

Posted in Music | Leave a comment

Stage 6,7 and 8

Stage 6.01 – Public Road, Left and Right turn Took me 3 lessons to clear this subject. It was kind of different on the road when in a car and on a bike. It was quite scary at first. But … Continue reading

Posted in Motorbike | Leave a comment

Stage 5

Stage 5.01 – Riding with Pillion Luckily there was another lady taking the class, therefore it was much more convenient for the both of us. We are also about the built so it was a fair cooperation. Riding with a … Continue reading

Posted in Motorbike | Leave a comment

Stage 4

Stage 4.01 – Figure 8 and crank course Took 3 lessons all within 1 week. And even got the same instructor twice. Forgot to bring my booklet during one of the lesson and got disturbed by the instructor. Of course … Continue reading

Posted in Motorbike | Leave a comment

Stage 3

Stage 3.01 – Narrow prank and pylon By far the most challenging physically and mentally stage for me. To begin with I had great difficulties booking for lessons and have to wait one week between lessons. I was simply too … Continue reading

Posted in Motorbike | Leave a comment

Stage 2

Stage 2.01 – Left turn and slope Controlling the clutch and throttle had proved to be difficult on flat ground therefore it will be even more difficult on the slope. It was quite tough for me, as I was so … Continue reading

Posted in Motorbike | Leave a comment

Stage 1

Stage 1.01 – Orientation My hands are a little sore after holding the clutch and turning the throttle for 100 minutes. I was the worse in the class as I spend most part of the class riding forward and walking … Continue reading

Posted in Motorbike | Leave a comment